Robat Arwyn

Musician | Composer | Musical Director

Twitter YouTube Facebook Spotify


New collection of songs by Robat Arwyn -

  • tracks from Hwn yw fy Mrawd with Bryn Terfel, Mared Williams, Elain Llwyd, John Ieuan Jones, Steffan Prys Roberts and Crdydd
  • new songs sung by Ffion Emyr and Rhydian Jenkins
  • new piece for the harp played by Llywelyn Ifan Jones

and a lot more ...

Book of the songs from Hanes creu popeth yn y byd (Story of creating everything in the world). The work was commissioned by the St Asaph Music Festival and was first performed in St Asaph Cathedral September 2019 by Cr Rhuthun, Cr Cytgan Clwyd, Cr Ysgol Pen Barras and Gwenan Mars Lloyd. The work consists of pieces for SATB choirs, mixed parties, two voice or unison choirs.

In progress:

  • Piece for euphonium for Gareth Trott from London.
  • New piece for Ensemble Sottovoce from France to celebrate their 10th birthday.


Buy sheet music and CDs: